YWCA of Tulsa


2017-2018 Board of Directors

Executive Committee

President: Laura Hunter, Williams

President-Elect: Dr. Meg Myers Morgan, University of Oklahoma

Secretary: Mercedes Millberry Fowler, Blue Cross Blue Shield

Treasurer: Rick Koontz, University of Oklahoma - Tulsa

Past-President: Kimberly Joyce, RL Hudson


Sara Barry, GableGotwals

Dawn Bollinger, Continuum Energy Services

Thomas Boxley, OU Wayman Tisdale Specialty Health Clinic

Laurie Graves, Graves Consulting

Joel Kantor, Mimosa Tree Capital Partners 

Yen Quach, HoganTaylor

Katie Terrell Schofield, KATS Consulting Group