Our Board

A- A A+

Our Board


Executive Committee

Sara Barry, President

Milford Carter, President-Elect – Northwestern Mutual 

Blake Messer, Treasurer – Grant Thornton 

Brittany Littleton, Secretary – Littleton Legal, PLLC

Mercedes Millberry Fowler, Past President – Blue Cross Blue Shield of Oklahoma

Board Members

Toneille Bent, City Year
Dawn Bollinger, GDH Consulting
Liz Brolick, Switchgear Search and Recruiting
Marcia Brookey, Trust Company of Oklahoma
Marcia Bruno-Todd, Leadership Tulsa
Karen Bruns, DCH Financial Services 
Milford Carter, Northwestern Mutual Life Insurance
Drew France, CAP Tulsa
Brittany Littleton, Littleton Legal PLLC
Jennifer Harrington, Resolute PR
Amy McCarter, Cherokee Nation Businesses
Ashley McKee, Williams
Blake Messer, Grant Thornton
Heather Palacios, Coretz Family Foundation
Thang Piang, Jenks Public Schools
Mildred Ramsey, Parent Child Center of Tulsa
Krystal Reyes, City of Tulsa 
Srinivasan Sundaramoorthy, S2 Engineering
Allison Walden, Tulsa Area Chamber of Commerce