YWCA Board Members

A- A A+

Board of Directors

Officers

Mercedes Millberry Fowler, President  – Blue Cross Blue Shield of Oklahoma 

Sara Barry, President-Elect – GableGotwals 

Blake Messer, Treasurer – Grant Thornton 

Milford Carter, Secretary – Northwestern Mutual 

Dr. Meg Myers Morgan, Past President – OU Tulsa 

Members

 

NameCompanyEmailPhone #Term
Sara Barry Gable Gotwals sbarry@gablelaw.com918-510-08812019 -2022
Dawn BollingerGDHdmbollinger@gmail.com918-521-67152018-2021
Liz BrolickSwitchgear Search and Recruiting2019-2022*
Marcia BrookeyTrust Company of Oklahoma 2019-2022*
Marcia Bruno-Todd Leadership Tulsa marcia@leadershiptulsa.org2018-2021*
Karen Bruns DCH Financial Services kbrunstulsa@gmail.com918-269-45002018-2021*
Milford Carter Northwestern Mutual milford.carter@nm.com918-313-11302018-2020*
Drew France CAP Tulsa 2019-2022*
Rick Koontz OU - Tulsa amyandrick@cox.net918-629-04832017-2020
Brittany LittletonLittleton Legal, PLLC brittany@littletonlegal.com918-282-08222018-2020*
Amy McCarter Cherokee Nation Businesses amy.mccarter@cn-bus.com2019-2022*
Ashley McKee Williams 2019-2022*
Blake Messer Grant Thornton blake.messer@us.gt.com918-691-05802019-2021*
Mercedes Millberry Fowler Blue Cross and Blue Shield of Oklahoma Mercedes_Millberry-Fowler@bcbsok.com918-605-94122017-2020
Meg Morgan OU - Tulsa meg.morgan@ou.edu918-660-33632018-2021
Srinivasan Sundaramoorthy S2 Engineering, PLLC s2e@cox.net918-519-80812019-2022
Justice Waidner Smith ONEOK justice.waidnersmith@oneok.com918-409-18212018-2021*
Allison Walden Tulsa Regional Chamber allisonwalden@tulsachamber.com918-839-74172018-2021*